Our Therapy Team

Image may contain: 1 person Ryan Pretz,DPT, CMPT, OCS

Ryan is the lead board certified physical therapist at Poplar Bluff Rehabilitation, as well as the owner. He received his master’s in Physical Therapy from Southwest Baptist University in 2003. After completing his master’s degree he continued his education through the North American Institute of Orthopedic Manual Therapy (NAIOMT). He became credentialed as the areas only certified Manual Physical Therapis by this institute in 2008. While working as a certified Manual Physical Therapist, he continued his education through A.T. Stills University. Where he graduated with his doctorate in Physical Therapy. After the completion of his doctorate degree he channeled his efforts towards becoming a specialist in Orthopedics. On May 21st 2013 he became a APTA Board Certified Orthopedic Physical Therapist.

 Antonio Mauricio Jr., PT

Antonio graduated from the Perpetual College of Medicine in the Philippines.  He received his bachelor’s degree in Physical Therapy in 1986.  For the past 18 years he has worked in several different settings. Most of his time in the US has been devoted to treating the under served patient population of northeast Arkansas.

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling Kathleen Harget, PTA

Kathleen graduated from College of the Ozarks in 2007 where she received her Bachelor of Science degree in Health and Wellness Education. She earned her physical therapist assistant degree from Ozark Technical College in Springfield, MO where she was granted the programs award for clinical excellence

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling Chelsea Lane, PTA

Chelsea graduated from Kaskaskia College in 2013 where she received her associate degree as a physical therapy assistant. after graduation she started working as a physical therapy assistant.